The anticipated follow up to Cavalier and Iman Omari’s ‘Lemonade EP’, Private Stock, is a potent brew of Cav’s signature observational lyricism powered by Iman Omari’s intoxicating production. Home distilled in New Orleans, the LP features Moruf,
Quelle Chris, Blvck Spvde, Georgia Anne Muldrow and more.

1. Intro
2. Open Season
3. Veritas
4. Doro Wat (prod by mogillah)
5. My All Feat. Billzegypt
6. El Sol
7. Holla Kid
8. Renaissance feat Iman Omari
9. Medicine Man feat Moruf and Blvck Spvde (prod by Quelle Chris and Malik Abdul-Rahmaan)
10. Watch Me feat Quelle Chris and Iman Omari
11. Bar Therapy feat Quelle Chris and Iman Omari
12. Go Brooklyn
13. State Of Mind feat Georgia Anne Muldrow
Bonus Track: Reprise (prod by Iman Omari and JLBS)

All songs produced by Iman Omari except:
#4 produced by Mogillah
#9 produced by Quelle Chris and Malik Abdul-Rahmaan
#14 produced by Jlbs and Iman Omari
All piano parts played by Bae Bro
"Holla Kid" saxophone by Tutty Amin
Arranged by Quelle Chris and Cavalier
Mixed and mastered by Markus Swarvy
Recorded by Iman Omari, BaeBro, Cavalier & David D’angelo
Executive Produced by Cavalier